Template Shadow

Pleasant Grove ISD

The gold standard in education.

Central Services

  • The Pleasant Grove Independent School District is committed to supporting quality education for all students through responsible implementation of all financial operations, so that those we serve can achieve goals and objectives critical to their success.


     

    The Central Services Office is located at: 

    8500 N. Kings Highway
    Texarkana, Texas 75503
    Phone:  903.831.4086
    Fax:  903.831.4435

    Business hours are 8:00 - 4:30 Monday through Friday

     

Title First Name Last Name Email
Superintendent Dr. Jason Smith jsmith@pgisd.net
School Services Bill Harp wharp@pgisd.net
Director of Business
Director of Technology Rick Patrick techhelp@pgisd.net
Community Kristen Giles kgiles@pgisd.net
Transportation Terry Spivey tspivey@pgisd.net
Director of Maintenance and Facilities Steve Shatto sshatto@pgisd.net
Insurance/Payroll Crystal Patrick cpatrick@pgisd.net
PEIMS Coordinator Kathy Lanier klanier@pgisd.net
Superintendent's Secretary Kathie Rehkopf krehkopf@pgisd.net
Agency Wanda Wortham wwortham@pgisd.net
Director of Learning Services Julie McClurg jmcclurg@pgisd.net
Special Services and Federal Programs Molly Teague mteague@pgisd.net
Human Resource Secretary Shan Barton sbarton@pgisd.net
Secretary Trish Long plong@pgisd.net
Template Shadow
CLOSE