Template Shadow

Pleasant Grove ISD

The gold standard in education.

1987


Dosha Hall Anderson
ahsod769@cableone.net

James Betts
jamesbetts36@yahoo.com
501-362-3854/2332

Kimberly Gilkey Buchannon
hummingbird604@hotmail.com 
314-868-0669

Melinda Birge Bunyard
bunyard@peoplepc.com

Ann Berry Campbell
ricann@suddenlink.net
903-780-6065

Jennifer Macey Caldwell
jenyac68@aol.com
903-293-4977

Terre Sorrell Carroll
tcarroll@valornet.com
903-831-7153

Lacie Chambers
laciechambers@aol.com
202-365-8712

Phyllis Tipton Deese
phyllisdeese@cableone.net
903-832-3943

Shane Dossey
tazman3660@valornet.com
903-223-0808

Kim Faughn
kimlynn36@aim.com
903-277-6059

Richie Filkins
LASERCOPY2@AOL.COM
(518) 573-4401

Patti Scott Finley
psfinley@windstream.net 

Rebecca Sims Frix
rebeccafrix@cableone.net
903-278-1426

Greg Harkrider
Jacksonville, FL
gregory.harkrider@navy.mil

Mark Hawkins
mhawkins@abaustin.com
512-347-8905

Kelley Shope Keith
kelleyshope@aol.com
903 793-0782

Lisa Hicks Kern
usa6@ymail.com
903 824-4102

Michael Kyles
281-286-1204

Tammy Taylor Lambert
tammy.lmbrt@gmail.com

Dylan Lewis
dylanlewis@yahoo.com

Missy Phillips Loucks
 719-291-4288

Mary Hancock Matous

Eric Monte
monteed@aol.com

Gerri Felling Monte
monteed@aol.com

Jerry D. Moody
jmoody@wb4me.com

Mary Steele Morton
mary@sembiogroup.com
214-684-6441

 Craig Mueller
903-255-0200

David Oliver
David.H.Oliver@pepsico.com
214-546-1877

Terri Layne Rapier
txmedic712004@yahoo.com
903-824-0011

Amy Copeland Riddell
Ariddell@pgisd.net 

Trish Russell Reed
tthhr@valornet.com

Scott Sanders
scottsanders@allstate.com

Craig Schulz
CraigSchulz@bwicompanies.com

Rebecca Smith Sellers
rsell40@windstream.net
903-293-2480

Rachele Duncan Smith
allypay123@yahoo.com
903-293-2076

Kim Harrell Spaulding
kims@txkisd.net
870-773-4458

Kelli Ellis Stahl
Kcolette@aol.com

Walt Stanley
walterstanley@yahoo.com
214-529-5436

Sharen Jacobs Steindorff
ssteindorff@deltasteel.com
(713) 254-0050

Eric Talaska
president@ecowhale.com
970-449-9000

Kevin Taylor
kevin@taylorlawn.com
903-824-8701

Gus Thornton
gus@youngandthornton.com
903-244-1471

Dan Vreeland
dan1jvf@hotmail.com
805-350-2020

Amy Campbell Warren
AMYCWARREN@AOL.COM
903-277-8822

Todd Warren
dixie.todd@gmail.com
903-838-3162

Trace Warren
TINDUCKS@AOL.COM
903-792-1593

Troy Wilburn
ToBIGWillie@aol.com

Tony Wiltshire
Tony.Wiltshire@gmail.com
903-832-3575

 

Template Shadow
CLOSE