Template Shadow

Pleasant Grove ISD

The gold standard in education.

1990

 

Starlyn Bunn Aurit
starlyn_aurit@yahoo.com
512-282-4994

Jason Barrick
jason.barrick@gmail.com
479-228-0175

 Clint Robinson
cnmrobinson@cableone.net
 

John Bunch
Bunchphoto@yahoo.com
501-690-1794

Daren Crisp
darencrisp@rocketmail.com
 

Gary Jay Davis
JDavis2272@aol.com


Craig Elam
Craig_Elam@yahoo.com


Brandon Epperson
nonethelessrocks@aol.com
903-792-0201

Kris Cheney Evans
evansk@hooksisd.net
903-908-5850


Michael W Evans
TLEDUDE5@AOL.COM

Jeff Faulkinbury
jrfaulkin@yahoo.com

Kristen White Giles
kgiles@pgisd.net

Mike Harris
harrism@txkusa.org

Stephanie Gordon Hickerson
shickerson@cableone.net
903-334-9940

Brenda Austen Keichel
haraldk@global.co.za
+27 11 465 6190

Pam Harris Lewallen
pamlewallen@sbcglobal.net

V. Hugh Lewis
hlewis@roundtuit.com
903-665-7322/800-468-2627

Andrea Otwell McFaul
Glamgal7601@aol.com
903-244-3892


Jennifer Adel Boddye McRae
hippi_x@yahoo.com
903-293-9162

Jennifer Miller
txjenny@att.net


Gayla Moore
gayla_moore@hotmail.com

Melissa Moore Redfearn 
Meemo2008@rocketmail.com

Paul Norton
paul.norton@txkisd.net

Scott Norton
scott_norton25@yahoo.com
903-276-2521


Lynn Cofield Oglesby
lynnoglesby@gmail.com

Jennifer Broderick Overmyer
jennovermyer@cableone.net
903-824-8943

Bryan Poe
bpoe1321@cableone.net
903-831-5003

Barbara Dixon Rateliff
krazy4nascar8@yahoo.com

Tina Richardson Reed
tinawrknhard@yahoo.com
903-793-4449

F. Jerrell Schivers
jerrell@inch.com

Brian Steed
bsteed@appcontech.com
903-791-3036

Tonya Martin Trammell
ttrammell@pgisd.net
903-792-7460

Matt Vaughn
mvaughn@porterhedges.com


Chad Whisenant
chadwhisenant@comcast.net

 

Chris Whisenhunt
mewhisenhunt@aep.com
903-949-1496

 

 

 

Template Shadow
CLOSE