Template Shadow

Pleasant Grove ISD

The gold standard in education.

1993

Lori Davidson
lori.davidson@christushealth.org

Melanie Daniels Gloster
Mgloster@cableone.net
903-280-1423

Jason Harris
partspup24@yahoo.com

Angela Shackelford Hicks
 
angela_akh@hotmail.com

Amanda Stegall-Swanson
asjaycee@aol.com

Amy Malone
903-832-3676
amalone@pgisd.net

Melissa E. Waddell Maxwell
maxwell4319@yahoo.com
903-701-6858

Dana Land Milam
danamilam12@gmail.com
903-278-5085

Amanda Rehkopf
913-422-8896
amanda_rehkopf@yahoo.com

Heather Stanley Thompson
heartscry4@hotmail.com

Katrinia McDaniel Thrasher
klthrasher74@yahoo.com


 

Template Shadow
CLOSE