Who is available to help in the office:

Position Name Email
Principal Secretary Joyce Cook jcook@pgisd.net
Campus Secretary Jeannie Loar jloar@pgisd.net
Attendance/Student Services Secretary Lisa Buchanan lbuchanan@pgisd.net
Counselor's Secretary Lisa Smith lisasmith@pgisd.net
9th and 10th Counselor Karen Carpenter kcarpenter@pgisd.net
11th and 12th Counselor Louanne Smith lsmith@pgisd.net
9th and 10th Dean of Students Steve Blevins sblevins@pgisd.net
11th and 12th Assistant Principal Robert Goline rgoline@pgisd.net
Principal Mendy Sharp msharp@pgisd.net

You may contact office staff by calling 903-832-8005